DÉMARCHE ARTISTIQUE

Guylaine L. Artiste peintre en symposium

Landscape oil painter and colorist, I perfected myself through the use of various techniques and mediums in visual arts. Oil with a spatula and or mixed technique are my two favorite mediums on canvas.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Always looking for creations, I go for a ride on a mountain bike or in a vehicle, with my tablet to collect new photos, either an old house or barn, a magnificent landscape or a beautiful water scene. The landscapes of Quebec and especially of my region always come back in my paintings.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Being inspired by the atmosphere and the colors of nature that reigned there at the time of the photo, I bring my sketches back to life and compose my sketches and make them a `` Coup de cœur ''.

My color palette is either bold or soft, represents the joy of living and in harmony with shadow and light. Brightness and movement, I work with the spatula to create textures. Or, with the mixed technique with brushes, which gives me a different kind of texture. Through my paintings, I transmit my passion for landscapes and all the beauty of nature. And, I want people to escape and find serenity through my works.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Artist painter in oil, I paint with passion beautiful landscapes and this, while transporting myself in a world of colors and dreams ... And, my greatest wish is that the person can dream as much as me. I want to find in my works a range of emotions ranging from the joy of living, the dream and the effect of `` Wow '' ...

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Artistic association

* Cara from Thetford Mines

* Art X Terra of Montreal

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Guylaine L. Painter

DÉMARCHE ARTISTIQUE

Artiste peintre à l'huile paysagiste et coloriste, je me suis perfectionnée à travers l'utilisation de diverses techniques et médiums en arts visuels.  L'huile avec la spatule et ou la technique mixte sont mes deux médiums de prédilections sur canevas.

Toujours à la recherche de créations, je me promène en v.t.t ou en véhi-cule et ce, avec ma tablette pour y recueillir de nouvelles photos, soit une vieille maison ou grange, un magnifique paysage ou encore une belle scène d'eau.  Les paysages du Québec et surtout de ma région reviennent toujours dans mes tableaux.

M'étant inspirée de l'atmosphère et des couleurs de la nature qui y régnaient lors du moment de la photo, je redonne vie et com-pose mes croquis et en fait un `` coup de cœur `.

 

  Ma palette de couleur est soit audacieuse ou douce, représente la joie de vivre et en harmonie avec l'ombre et la lumière.  Luminosité et mou-vement, je travaille avec la spatule afin de réaliser des textures.  Ou encore, avec la technique mixte aux pinceaux qui me donne une autre sorte de textures.  Par mes oeuvres, je transmets ma passion pour les paysages et toute la beauté de la nature.  Et, je veux que les gens s'évadent et retrouvent la sérénité aux travers de mes oeuvres.

Artiste peintre à l'huile, je peins avec passion de beaux paysages et ce, tout en me transportant dans un monde de couleurs et de rêves…  Et, mon plus grand souhait est que la personne puisse rêver autant que moi.  Je veux retrouver dans mes oeuvres une gamme d'émotions allant de la joie de vivre, le rêve et l'effet du `Wow ``...

Association artistique

* Cara de Thetford Mines

* Art X Terra de Montréal

Guylaine L.

© 2023 by The Painter. Proudly created with Wix.com